MainAbout company

About company

ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY" offers its customers only high-quality, reliable and multifunctional special equipment of a wide profile. Our customers know that such a strong trust and reliable supplier is not the first year. Today a chance to make sure of this fell to you.

  • We are the official dealers SINOTRUK IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD. 

    The main direction & nbsp; - implementation and maintenance of dump trucks HOWO A7.

  • Together with SINOTRUK IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD.China Export & Credit Insurance Corporation (SINOSURE), and Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) we have developed a financing program.
  • This program includes installments, as well as leasing of dump trucks HOWO A7 for a period of up to 3 years and up front from 0%
  1 2 3

Why us

Flexible terms of cooperation, a democratic price and standing shares are only a small part of all the benefits that you will receive from partnership with  ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY"⁠. With us you will gain confidence in the fact that this technique will serve

To you it is long and qualitatively. We offer you, in the first place:

What we offer you

Engaged in the supply of special equipment to the CIS countries and Kazakhstan for several years, we have developed a unique principle of working with our customers, which provides a 100% effective response even to large corporations. We always order easily, quickly and conveniently. For you, we are not just an ordinary supplier, but a company that provides:

  • Reliable delivery of any special equipment;
  • Useful cooperation with permanent clear benefits;
  • Constant support and feedback;
  • Long and uninterrupted service.
 

It is always convenient and productive for us to cooperate with us, because we are going to our clients for a meeting, offering several options for cooperation. For regular customers, we have discounts and special offers, and we respond to questions with lightning speed, which positively affects the attitude of leading construction companies of the CIS.

Each of the above points - the argument is not in our, and in your favor, because using the technology companies: HOWO, FAW, FOTON, SHAANXI, DONGFENG, XCMG, ZOOMLION, CHANGLIN, ZOND You will receive not one hundred benefits that will make your business more logical, profitable and universal.

1 150

Units of special machinery
delivered in the last year

 

Merit

"HOWO CENTER ALMATY" LLP has been in the lead position for 5 years in the market of machinery supplies from Kazakhstan and the whole CIS. We have done a tremendous job in setting up delivery of machinery of any size and quantity, which makes HOWO CENTER ALMATY LLP - the most profitable partner in the market of special machinery.

See for yourself the advantages of LLP "HOWO CENTER ALMATY". Order one item from our catalog and get a discount for future orders right now!



We successfully cooperate with

> 35

Companies from Kazakhstan and CIS countries

ГлавнаяО компании

О компании

ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY" предлагает своим клиентам только высококачественную, надежную и многофункциональную спецтехнику широкого профиля. Наши клиенты знают, что такое крепкое доверие и надежный поставщик уже не первый год. Сегодня шанс убедиться в этом выпал и Вам.

  • Мы являемся официальными дилерами SINOTRUK IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD. 

    Основное направление  - реализация и сервисное обслуживание самосвалов HOWO A7.

  • Совместно с SINOTRUK IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD.China Export & Credit Insurance Corporation (SINOSURE), а также Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) мы разработали программу финасирования.
  • Данная программа подразумевает рассрочку, а также лизинг самосвальной техники HOWO A7 сроком до 3 лет и авансом от 0%
  1 2 3

Почему именно мы

Гибкие условия сотрудничества, демократичная цена и постоянные акции
— только малая часть всех выгод, которые Вы получите от партнерства с  ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY"⁠. С нами Вы обретете уверенность в том, что данная техника прослужит

Вам долго и качественно. Мы предлагаем Вам, в первую очередь:

Что мы предлагаем Вам

Занимаясь поставкой спецтехники в страны СНГ и Казахстан уже не первый год, мы выработали своеобразный принцип работы с нашими клиентами, который обеспечивает 100% эффективный отклик даже в крупных корпораций. У нас заказывать всегда легко, быстро и удобно. Для Вас мы не просто рядовой поставщик, а компания которая обеспечивает:

  • Надежную поставку любой спецтехники;
  • Полезное сотрудничество с постоянными явными выгодами;
  • Постоянную поддержку и обратную связь;
  • Длительное и беспрерывное обслуживание.
 

С нами всегда удобно и продуктивно сотрудничать, ведь мы идем своим клиентам на встречу, предлагая несколько вариантов сотрудничества. Для постоянных клиентов у нас есть скидки и спецпредложения, а на вопросы мы отвечаем молниеносно, что положительно сказывается на отношении к нам со стороны ведущих строительных компаний СНГ.

Каждый из вышеперечисленных моментов — аргумент не в нашу, а в Вашу пользу, ведь используя в работе технику компаний: HOWO, FAW, FOTON, SHAANXI, DONGFENG, XCMG, ZOOMLION, CHANGLIN, ZOND Вы получите не одну сотню выгод, которые сделают Ваш бизнес более логичным, доходным и универсальным.

1 150

Единиц спецтехники
поставлено за последний год

 

Заслуги

ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY" на протяжении 5 лет занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке поставки техники как Казахстана, так и всего СНГ в целом. Нами проделана огромная работа по налаживанию поставки техники любого объема и количества, что делает ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY" — наиболее выгодным партнером на рынке спецтехники.

Убедитесь сами в преимуществах ТОО "HOWO CENTER ALMATY". Закажите один элемент из нашего каталога и получите скидку на последующие заказы прямо сейчас!



С нами успешно сотрудничают

> 35

Компаний из Казахстана и стран СНГ